Program Committee

Dr. Thomas Penzel (Conference Chair), Charité Sleep Research Center, University of Berlin, Germany

Dr. Giulio Ruffini (Scientific Chair), Starlab, Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Martyn Bracewell, Bangor University, Wales

Dr. Efthymios Angelakis, Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Periklis Ktonas, Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Pedro Cavaleiro Miranda, Foundation of the Faculty of Science of the University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Fabrice Wendling, INSERM and University of Rennes, France

Dr. José M. Delgado Garcia, Universidad Pablo de Olavide, Sevilla, Spain

Dr. Aureli Soria-Frisch (Program Chair), Starlab, Barcelona, Spain

HIVE is supported by the European Commission under the Future and Emerging Technologies program.

Syndicate content

Back to top